Mon 29 Jun, 2020
jkf: That's one accounted for... I hope everyone else is doing ok...
Tue 09 Jun, 2020
Ripper: I'm still here
Thu 04 Jun, 2020
jkf: Hey, did everybody die on me or what????
Sat 30 May, 2020
jkf: Hello folks... find me on facebook ... John Furukawa
Sun 24 May, 2020
jkf: Place to enter message is about 10 lines down
Sat 23 May, 2020
jkf: Hey rob, if you see this, leave me a message
Sat 23 May, 2020
jkf: Hey folks... find me on facebook... Wastedtimes.com or John Furuk
Sat 23 May, 2020
jkf: Hey folks... find me on facebook... Wastedtimes.com or John Furuk
Tue 19 May, 2020
jkf: jkf: wastedtimes.com is on facebook.. jkf: wastedtimes.com is on facebook.. jkf: wastedtimes.com is on facebook.. jkf: wastedtimes.com is on facebook..
Tue 19 May, 2020
jkf: wastedtimes.com is on facebook...
Sun 26 Apr, 2020
jkf: You ain't kiddin... I've watched all the new movies and shows so I'm stuck now watching reruns of reruns...
Sat 25 Apr, 2020
Ripper: BORED !!!
Thu 23 Apr, 2020
jkf: Just my luck, the website ges down when COVID-19 struck...
Thu 23 Apr, 2020
jkf: I hope everyone is still with us.........
Thu 23 Apr, 2020
jkf: I finally got around to fixing the phpbb bug.....
Thu 23 Apr, 2020
jkf: ****** you can find me at Wastedtimes.com on facebook *****
Wed 22 Apr, 2020
jkf: Just made a fix in the forum software... Its the same version from 10+ years ago... so maybe its time to change the format????
Fri 13 Mar, 2020
jkf: How is everyone surviving the coronavirus???
Tue 14 Jan, 2020
fieryred: Very Belated Hapyy New Year All. I seem to be behind on a lot of things, lol
Sun 12 Jan, 2020
jkf: Belated Happy New Years everyone
Wed 25 Dec, 2019
aiolos: Hello everyone. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays with everything you wish for. Nice to see people are still here.
Sat 21 Dec, 2019
jkf: Merry Christmas everyone. I forgot to mention that I paid the rent for our website o time... hehehe
Fri 20 Dec, 2019
fieryred: Merry Christmas Happy Holidays ALL. Hope the year end finds you all in good health and happy.
Thu 05 Dec, 2019
jkf: Now my darn furnace got a split in the heat exchanger... figures... it would have to break when it starts to get cold...
Thu 05 Dec, 2019
jkf: Wow its almost Christmas coming up
Fri 21 Jun, 2019
fieryred: That's why mine has a magnet that the string goes around your neck so that if you fall, it shuts it off. Glad to see you're doing good otherwise
Sat 15 Jun, 2019
jkf: Hi, fieryred. I was doing good until I stumbled on the treadmill. Just got bruises... Embarassed
Sun 02 Jun, 2019
fieryred: jkf, nice to see a post from you, how are you doing?
Sat 25 May, 2019
jkf: We are finally seeing better weather...
Thu 25 Apr, 2019
fieryred: Hello Group. Hope all is well with everyone
Sat 09 Mar, 2019
mimi_44: I got in with the activation code. Thanks.
Sat 09 Mar, 2019
mimi_44: JKF, please email me on how to log in. When I log out of this forum, I can't get back in. I messaged you with my new email. I changed it in my profile and that started the problem. Thanks.
Sun 27 Jan, 2019
fieryred: jkf you are the best
Sat 26 Jan, 2019
jkf: Phew... just got done deleting most of the trash from the forum... Laughing Laughing
Fri 25 Jan, 2019
fieryred: LOL, been there Ripper....
Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Ripper: LOL this is not the search box LOL
Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Ripper: passware
Sat 22 Dec, 2018
fieryred: I know that feeling, jkf, add to mine damage from winds, knocked out over 200' of my fencing
Tue 18 Dec, 2018
jkf: Its almost Christmas time.. getting further in debt...
Sat 01 Dec, 2018
jkf: Registration is closed again due to a spammer
Wed 19 Sep, 2018
fieryred: mop I tried to pm you but I kept getting error codes on everything I attempted on here, not sure if I've been removed or what, so try my email again
Sun 26 Aug, 2018
fieryred: Thank you jkf, I too miss him sooo much.
Wed 22 Aug, 2018
jkf: Very sorry to hear about gator, I will miss him so much.
Tue 14 Aug, 2018
fieryred: Thank you aiolos.
Sun 12 Aug, 2018
aiolos: This is very sad news. My deepest condolences to you and your family.
Fri 10 Aug, 2018
fieryred: Thank you Mop, He will be greatly missed but he fought hard and long - took a rare infection you can only get in a hospital to do him in.
Wed 08 Aug, 2018
Mop: oh fieryred....such sad news......my mind goed back to the many great and funny conversations....I wish you strength and peace of mind.....xx
Tue 07 Aug, 2018
fieryred: It is with a very heavy heart I inform this group that hbgator passed away on July 28 2018
Tue 07 Aug, 2018
Mop: for weeks now it's HOOOOOOT.....no/ very little rain....this week rain and lower temps are expected at last.....
Mon 23 Jul, 2018
jkf: Good to have you visit, mimi_44